Kurzbeschreibung
Beschreibung
Ermäßigungen
Treffpunkt
Bewertungen
Kundenservice
Museums

Entrance ticket to the Opéra Garnier

basierend auf 78 bewertungen
Verfügbarkeit: Every day
Dauer: 1 day
Digitale Tickets
Highlights
  • Discover an architectural masterpiece in the heart of Paris
  • See the auditorium's famous Chagall ceiling
  • Climb up the double stairway of the Grand Escalier
Beschreibung

Experience the Palais Garnier at your own pace and discover one of Paris' most significant architectural gems.

The sumptuous decoration, the overall magnificence and the variety of materials used in the interior of the Palais Garnier will take your breath away. It’s a wonderful architectural treat for when you’re tired of seeing all the usual sites.

Visit the temporary exhibitions of the Opéra Garnier as follows:

From 13 June 2018 to 16 September 2018
Picasso et la danse
The exhibition held by the Bibliothèque nationale de France and the Paris National Opera explores the different aspects of Picasso's relationship with dance, from company life and creative research, to fine arts and performing arts.

Mehr erfahren
Inklusive
  • Access to the Opéra Garnier
  • Access to all temporary exhibitions (if occuring)
Nicht inbegriffen
  • Shows, plays, concerts, and events
Ermäßigungen
  • Youth (12-25): reduced, please present an ID
  • Children (-12 years old): free
Kartenansicht

Opéra Garnier, 8 Rue Scribe, 75009 Paris, France

Treffpunkt:

Present your ticket at the entrance of the Opéra garnier located at the junction of rue Scribe and rue Auber.

Wichtige Informationen
  • During exhibition periods, the entrance ticket price is higher and includes the access to the exhibitions
  • We cannot guarantee systematic access to the Auditorium as it depends on the performance and rehearsal schedule
  • Cancellation policy: No refund, no exchange
Mehr erfahren
Uhrzeiten

Open every day except 1st January and 1st May and special events
From 10.00am to 4.30pm
Last admission 30 min before closure

Exceptional closures
Friday 9 March 2018 until 1pm
Friday 16 March 2018 all day
Wednesday 21 March 2018 all day
Wednesday 28 March 2018 until 1pm
Tuesday 27 March 2018 all day
Saturday 5 May 2018 all day

Closure at 1 pm*
Sunday 25 March 2018
Sunday 15 April 2018
Samedi 26 May 2018
Sunday 3 June 2018
Sunday 30 décembre 2018
Sunday 3 February 2019
Sunday 10 February 2019
Sunday 17 February 2019
Sunday 10 March 2019
Saturday 20 April 2019
Sunday 21 April 2019
Sunday 27 April 2019
Sunday 5 May 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019
Saturday 18 May 2019
Sunday 19 May 2019
Sunday 16 June 2019
Sunday 30 June 2019
Saturday 6 July 2019
Sunday 14 July 2019

Because of the "Midis musicaux", the Palais Garnier will be closed to visits until 2.00 pm on the following Sundays: 19 November 2017, 1 April and 24 June 2018.

Closure until 2pm (Midis musicaux)
Sunday 1st April
Sunday 24 June

Mehr erfahren
Anbieter
Opéra national de Paris
Buchungsgebühr
Es fallen keine zusätzlichen Gebühren im Falle einer Buchung an.
Was Kunden über dieses Erlebnis sagen
basierend auf 78 bewertungen
Gut
Sehr gut (38)
Gut (36)
Mittelmäßig (4)
Schlecht (0)
Sehr schlecht (0)

Dies könnte Ihnen ebenfalls gefallen

Attraktionen und Monumente

MAHLER - TITANS Mahler ne rêvait que de symphonie et se référa au roman Titan de Jean Paul, l’une de...

27.50
Attraktionen und Monumente

STRAVINSKY, PETROUCHKA Le tournant du XIXe et du XXe siècle fut, en musique, une manière d’âge d’or....

27.50
Attraktionen und Monumente

MESSIAEN, TURANGALILA « Chanson d'amour, hymne de joie, mouvement, rythme, vie et mort », tels sont ...

27.50
Attraktionen und Monumente

GARMONBOZIA présente : BRAINSTORM "Midnight Ghost TOUR" + guest

25.30
Attraktionen und Monumente

C'est en écoutant les « Ethiopiques » (Francis Falceto, Buda Musique) que les 5 "férenj" d'Akalé Wub...

16.80
Attraktionen und Monumente

VINCENT TORTILLER batterie invite : Max Dormon basse, Romain Roussouliere guitare, Auxane Cartigny p...

13
ab:
£ 10